Episode #131: Birthday Memories

Twitter cohort David joins us live for the first time ever to discuss everything ranging from the worst movie of the summer to just how incredibly nice the Star Wars Black figures are! I don’t want to say too much, but you can’t miss this incredible moment in the show’s history! Get ready for an excessive amount of toy talk to go with me remembering an astounding amount of things I bought as birthday presents to myself! Though I don’t care what anyone says, I’m not buying that X-Wing Pilot Luke. Maybe. Probably not. Just listen to the episode!

Comments
One Response to “Episode #131: Birthday Memories”
  1. This was among the episodes I listened to on the trip. Really funny stuff. I like how David would get you guys back on track after like 20 minutes of talking about something else.

Leave a comment

  • Categories