Episode #135: Narfed

Don’t look now, but the first of two new episodes this week is here! Of course you’re not looking, you’d be listening. At least I hope you would. Anyway, this week we catch up on Jason Aaaron’s Thor: God of Thunder, round out the first arc on the new Nova series, and take our first look at an actual crossover in Battle of the Atom. I don’t think I’ve read an X-Men crossover on release basically ever, so is this unifying event going to buck the trend and actually be something both timely and actually good? I’m looking at you Inferno. Besides that, most of us watched Riddick so there’s that if you’re not into the whole comic scene. Plus: Powercon news and a bunch of other random stuff that’s flying from my memory as I sit down to write this!

 

Comments
One Response to “Episode #135: Narfed”
  1. Newt says:

    Listened to this among several others on my vacation road trip with the GF. Laughed out loud at this one, the Rob Paulson thing was great.

Leave a comment

  • Categories